Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Gunz Trailer
Latest topics
» Kohanko"s GM Application
Tue Dec 12, 2017 6:53 pm by bossman416

» D-style tutorial
Sat Dec 09, 2017 2:59 pm by veradjos

» D-style is the best
Fri Dec 01, 2017 6:32 am by veradjos

» Unimolucular VS freekill
Wed Nov 29, 2017 8:20 am by rustysword

» Individual Armor Pieces in Shop
Wed Nov 22, 2017 8:53 pm by Rabbit

» I made a video of my style!
Thu Nov 16, 2017 8:19 pm by Archanfel

» still havnt received my coins
Wed Nov 15, 2017 2:16 pm by Rhaskos

» Trial GM App.
Wed Nov 15, 2017 10:01 am by yosefazam

» Machetegeek's GM Application
Mon Nov 13, 2017 9:37 pm by machetegeek

December 2017
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Calendar Calendar


Hi... Names Amelia.

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Hi... Names Amelia.

Post by Tetsugiya on Wed Jun 24, 2015 1:27 pm

Hi!! Yes I'm new my IGN is Amelia and Tetsugiya, and I need friends desperately xD so if you ever see me on hit me up with a few whispers and lets game together! Wink

Is it me or is it not? Wink


Last edited by Tetsugiya on Fri May 06, 2016 11:11 pm; edited 1 time in total
avatar
Tetsugiya
MonkZ Comm. Member
MonkZ Comm. Member

Posts : 12
Join date : 2015-06-24
Age : 19
Location : American Fork Utah

Back to top Go down

Re: Hi... Names Amelia.

Post by Tetsugiya on Wed Jun 24, 2015 1:31 pm

Did my attachment work? Ugh. Idk but here's the picture link on google if it works? >.< Grr im not very good around a computer.. uhm nvm cant for 7 days. GRRRR!
avatar
Tetsugiya
MonkZ Comm. Member
MonkZ Comm. Member

Posts : 12
Join date : 2015-06-24
Age : 19
Location : American Fork Utah

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum