Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Gunz Trailer
Latest topics
» Give freekill His black Name
Sun Jan 21, 2018 4:26 pm by rustysword

» Take some time for my little request to the community
Thu Jan 18, 2018 1:59 pm by Monk

» hello its me xd
Thu Jan 18, 2018 1:01 pm by veradjos

» Miss the game
Sat Jan 13, 2018 5:57 pm by Andeerssonn

» CryptoGamers
Wed Jan 10, 2018 12:39 am by machetegeek

» Individual Armor Pieces in Shop
Mon Jan 01, 2018 11:05 pm by Monk

» GLADIATOR TOURNAMENT! 1V1!
Fri Dec 22, 2017 4:23 pm by veradjos

» Kohanko"s GM Application
Tue Dec 12, 2017 6:53 pm by bossman416

» D-style tutorial
Sat Dec 09, 2017 2:59 pm by veradjos

January 2018
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    

Calendar Calendar


Server down

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Server down

Post by Primal_Fusion on Sat Feb 04, 2017 1:31 pm

Any updates on this ? It's been down a while.

Primal_Fusion
MonkZ Comm. Member
MonkZ Comm. Member

Posts : 12
Join date : 2016-10-22

Back to top Go down

Re: Server down

Post by Skrrr on Sun Feb 05, 2017 4:51 am

nope if you got windows 10 its not gonna work. server is up just doesn't work for windows 10

_________________
Basketball

Skrrr
MonkZ Comm. Member
MonkZ Comm. Member

Posts : 16
Join date : 2017-01-26
Age : 24
Location : US

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum