Display results as :

Rechercher Advanced Search

Gunz Trailer
Latest topics
» Freekill His new puppy Called hummer
Fri Mar 16, 2018 8:53 pm by Monk

» New Official Trailer Video! [Submit your replay files to be in]
Thu Mar 15, 2018 5:30 pm by chrisGW123

Wed Mar 14, 2018 7:29 am by chrisGW123

Mon Mar 12, 2018 6:32 am by kingpotchie

» Cannot find file:///D://LD,html' error
Fri Mar 09, 2018 3:17 am by dankfrank831

» Did not recieve gold coins
Fri Mar 09, 2018 2:01 am by mosgaz

» Voice chat in-game
Sat Mar 03, 2018 5:54 pm by zalib

» How to make signature using Photoshop.
Sun Feb 25, 2018 12:35 am by Zain

» Dia De Los Muertos Album Cover Art
Sun Feb 25, 2018 12:34 am by Zain

March 2018

Calendar Calendar

Armor pieces

Go down

Armor pieces

Post by AIastia on Wed May 17, 2017 2:49 pm

Is there an exactly date for when the armor pieces are going to be included into the premiumshop, instead of having to buy the whole set? , Just got annoyed of stacking armor pieces I wont be using like never. Razz <3 Embarassed

MonkZ Comm. Member
MonkZ Comm. Member

Posts : 19
Join date : 2017-04-24

Back to top Go down

Re: Armor pieces

Post by Miya on Thu May 18, 2017 2:08 am

^ right? could be nice
MonkZ Comm. Member
MonkZ Comm. Member

Posts : 48
Join date : 2017-04-10
Location : Wonderland

Back to top Go down

I agree, I agree

Post by Rykavin on Fri May 19, 2017 8:35 am

I'd like that as well, I've only bought a few sets but I n some cases i only really want one or 2 pieces, hopefully this is available soon, would be awesome Smile, could buy stuff in pieces rather than having to save up

MonkZ Comm. Member
MonkZ Comm. Member

Posts : 2
Join date : 2017-05-09

Back to top Go down

Re: Armor pieces

Post by Sponsored content

Sponsored content

Back to top Go down

Back to top

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum