Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Gunz Trailer
Latest topics
» Take some time for my little request to the community
Thu Jan 18, 2018 1:59 pm by Monk

» hello its me xd
Thu Jan 18, 2018 1:01 pm by veradjos

» Miss the game
Sat Jan 13, 2018 5:57 pm by Andeerssonn

» CryptoGamers
Wed Jan 10, 2018 12:39 am by machetegeek

» Individual Armor Pieces in Shop
Mon Jan 01, 2018 11:05 pm by Monk

» GLADIATOR TOURNAMENT! 1V1!
Fri Dec 22, 2017 4:23 pm by veradjos

» Kohanko"s GM Application
Tue Dec 12, 2017 6:53 pm by bossman416

» D-style tutorial
Sat Dec 09, 2017 2:59 pm by veradjos

» D-style is the best
Fri Dec 01, 2017 6:32 am by veradjos

January 2018
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    

Calendar Calendar


Working on my Gunz lady

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Working on my Gunz lady

Post by CGlas on Thu Jul 13, 2017 2:10 pm



This is still a WIP, let me know what you guys thing, everything is rough and im opeen up to idea of background and stuff she can wear. Cheers ;3

CGlas
MonkZ Comm. Member
MonkZ Comm. Member

Posts : 2
Join date : 2017-07-13

Back to top Go down

Re: Working on my Gunz lady

Post by Enryu on Fri Jul 14, 2017 5:36 pm

Damn sexy. Great work here man, you're really talented!
avatar
Enryu
MonkZ: TLD GameMaster
MonkZ: TLD GameMaster

Posts : 24
Join date : 2017-05-08

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum