Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Gunz Trailer
Latest topics
» Take some time for my little request to the community
Thu Jan 18, 2018 1:59 pm by Monk

» hello its me xd
Thu Jan 18, 2018 1:01 pm by veradjos

» Miss the game
Sat Jan 13, 2018 5:57 pm by Andeerssonn

» CryptoGamers
Wed Jan 10, 2018 12:39 am by machetegeek

» Individual Armor Pieces in Shop
Mon Jan 01, 2018 11:05 pm by Monk

» GLADIATOR TOURNAMENT! 1V1!
Fri Dec 22, 2017 4:23 pm by veradjos

» Kohanko"s GM Application
Tue Dec 12, 2017 6:53 pm by bossman416

» D-style tutorial
Sat Dec 09, 2017 2:59 pm by veradjos

» D-style is the best
Fri Dec 01, 2017 6:32 am by veradjos

January 2018
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    

Calendar Calendar


Gcoins not yet recived :(

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Gcoins not yet recived :(

Post by pjpj9897 on Mon Jul 17, 2017 1:59 am

Hello there,
I just bought 200 gcoins on paypal but did not receive the gold yet, please check, thanks

pjpj9897
MonkZ Comm. Member
MonkZ Comm. Member

Posts : 1
Join date : 2017-07-17

Back to top Go down

Re: Gcoins not yet recived :(

Post by Monk on Mon Jul 17, 2017 12:45 pm

Hello send me a private message with your PayPal name Gunz Login ID

_________________
Gunz Online The Last Duel

If you're experiencing any issues or have any questions pm me


avatar
Monk
MonkZ Owner
MonkZ Owner

Posts : 1044
Join date : 2011-11-12
Age : 97
Location : Hong Kong

http://gunzduel.forum.com.bz

Back to top Go down

Re: Gcoins not yet recived :(

Post by pohopo89 on Wed Jul 19, 2017 9:55 pm

thxs monk

pohopo89
MonkZ Comm. Member
MonkZ Comm. Member

Posts : 3
Join date : 2017-07-19

Back to top Go down

Re: Gcoins not yet recived :(

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum