Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Gunz Trailer
Latest topics
» Faild to Initialized DirectX
Wed Apr 18, 2018 2:31 am by EricDhyme

» EastBrabant GM Application
Sun Apr 15, 2018 5:42 pm by EastBrabant

» Cannot activate account
Sun Apr 15, 2018 2:50 pm by Shawn_Wolf

» Have yet to receive gold
Thu Apr 12, 2018 8:53 pm by WhatsGets

» I´ve missed this game so much
Thu Apr 12, 2018 2:24 am by Monk

» hello its me xd
Wed Apr 11, 2018 11:28 am by danielmd92

» Glad Boxing Event
Mon Apr 09, 2018 9:05 pm by Monk

» Dident get my 100 gold
Sun Apr 08, 2018 11:13 am by Monk

» i havent received my Gold
Fri Apr 06, 2018 4:30 am by Monk

April 2018
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30      

Calendar Calendar


Deleting clan

Go down

Deleting clan

Post by Brute on Sat Jul 29, 2017 9:51 am

Dear people,

How can i delete a clan? when i try to /clan close (name) it says i cant withdraw from the clan.
Can anyone help me?

Thanks in advance,
Brute

Brute
MonkZ Comm. Member
MonkZ Comm. Member

Posts : 3
Join date : 2017-07-29

Back to top Go down

Re: Deleting clan

Post by Decentralize on Sun Jul 30, 2017 1:22 am

u can't close clan ask gm for help only he can delete ur clan D:

_________________
avatar
Decentralize
MonkZ Comm. Member
MonkZ Comm. Member

Posts : 16
Join date : 2017-05-28

Back to top Go down

Re: Deleting clan

Post by Enryu on Wed Aug 02, 2017 9:23 pm

Hey Brute, if it's your clan, then I can help you out with that. Join our discord server at https://discord.gg/4eF4tD3 and pm me. My name is Enryu on there.
avatar
Enryu
MonkZ: TLD GameMaster
MonkZ: TLD GameMaster

Posts : 24
Join date : 2017-05-08

Back to top Go down

Re: Deleting clan

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum