Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Gunz Trailer
Latest topics
» Take some time for my little request to the community
Thu Jan 18, 2018 1:59 pm by Monk

» hello its me xd
Thu Jan 18, 2018 1:01 pm by veradjos

» Miss the game
Sat Jan 13, 2018 5:57 pm by Andeerssonn

» CryptoGamers
Wed Jan 10, 2018 12:39 am by machetegeek

» Individual Armor Pieces in Shop
Mon Jan 01, 2018 11:05 pm by Monk

» GLADIATOR TOURNAMENT! 1V1!
Fri Dec 22, 2017 4:23 pm by veradjos

» Kohanko"s GM Application
Tue Dec 12, 2017 6:53 pm by bossman416

» D-style tutorial
Sat Dec 09, 2017 2:59 pm by veradjos

» D-style is the best
Fri Dec 01, 2017 6:32 am by veradjos

January 2018
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    

Calendar Calendar


Deleting clan

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Deleting clan

Post by Brute on Sat Jul 29, 2017 9:51 am

Dear people,

How can i delete a clan? when i try to /clan close (name) it says i cant withdraw from the clan.
Can anyone help me?

Thanks in advance,
Brute

Brute
MonkZ Comm. Member
MonkZ Comm. Member

Posts : 3
Join date : 2017-07-29

Back to top Go down

Re: Deleting clan

Post by Decentralize on Sun Jul 30, 2017 1:22 am

u can't close clan ask gm for help only he can delete ur clan D:

_________________
avatar
Decentralize
MonkZ Comm. Member
MonkZ Comm. Member

Posts : 16
Join date : 2017-05-28

Back to top Go down

Re: Deleting clan

Post by Enryu on Wed Aug 02, 2017 9:23 pm

Hey Brute, if it's your clan, then I can help you out with that. Join our discord server at https://discord.gg/4eF4tD3 and pm me. My name is Enryu on there.
avatar
Enryu
MonkZ: TLD GameMaster
MonkZ: TLD GameMaster

Posts : 24
Join date : 2017-05-08

Back to top Go down

Re: Deleting clan

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum