Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Gunz Trailer
Latest topics
» Take some time for my little request to the community
Thu Jan 18, 2018 1:59 pm by Monk

» hello its me xd
Thu Jan 18, 2018 1:01 pm by veradjos

» Miss the game
Sat Jan 13, 2018 5:57 pm by Andeerssonn

» CryptoGamers
Wed Jan 10, 2018 12:39 am by machetegeek

» Individual Armor Pieces in Shop
Mon Jan 01, 2018 11:05 pm by Monk

» GLADIATOR TOURNAMENT! 1V1!
Fri Dec 22, 2017 4:23 pm by veradjos

» Kohanko"s GM Application
Tue Dec 12, 2017 6:53 pm by bossman416

» D-style tutorial
Sat Dec 09, 2017 2:59 pm by veradjos

» D-style is the best
Fri Dec 01, 2017 6:32 am by veradjos

January 2018
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    

Calendar Calendar


Error E10000 after creating a new account.

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Error E10000 after creating a new account.

Post by Alox on Sat Aug 26, 2017 11:52 am

Hi, I created an account a few days ago and it seems it requires admin control to accept the new entry into your databases. Could one of the admins add me? Thanks,

Error message: You have entered an incorrect password. Please check your pass word and try again. (E10000)

ID:-Alox-
email:aloxgaming@hotmail.com

Alox
MonkZ Comm. Member
MonkZ Comm. Member

Posts : 2
Join date : 2017-08-23
Location : Canada

Back to top Go down

Re: Error E10000 after creating a new account.

Post by HanaYuukie on Mon Sep 04, 2017 6:13 pm

I got the same probleme User hanayuukie
mail jb.infophoto@gmail.com

HanaYuukie
MonkZ Comm. Member
MonkZ Comm. Member

Posts : 1
Join date : 2017-09-04

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum