Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Gunz Trailer
Latest topics
» Take some time for my little request to the community
Thu Jan 18, 2018 1:59 pm by Monk

» hello its me xd
Thu Jan 18, 2018 1:01 pm by veradjos

» Miss the game
Sat Jan 13, 2018 5:57 pm by Andeerssonn

» CryptoGamers
Wed Jan 10, 2018 12:39 am by machetegeek

» Individual Armor Pieces in Shop
Mon Jan 01, 2018 11:05 pm by Monk

» GLADIATOR TOURNAMENT! 1V1!
Fri Dec 22, 2017 4:23 pm by veradjos

» Kohanko"s GM Application
Tue Dec 12, 2017 6:53 pm by bossman416

» D-style tutorial
Sat Dec 09, 2017 2:59 pm by veradjos

» D-style is the best
Fri Dec 01, 2017 6:32 am by veradjos

January 2018
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    

Calendar Calendar


I made a video of my style!

View previous topic View next topic Go down

I made a video of my style!

Post by disarray on Thu Nov 02, 2017 10:41 pm

Here's a quick 1:20 clip of me in a random deathmatch today. Let me know what you guys think of my style! Some of you might even notice yourselves in this video. Very Happy

edit: link

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0k9ioRbvn28

disarray
MonkZ Comm. Member
MonkZ Comm. Member

Posts : 4
Join date : 2016-02-28

Back to top Go down

Re: I made a video of my style!

Post by Decentralize on Thu Nov 09, 2017 11:56 am

nice man 2g00d

_________________
avatar
Decentralize
MonkZ Comm. Member
MonkZ Comm. Member

Posts : 16
Join date : 2017-05-28

Back to top Go down

Re: I made a video of my style!

Post by Archanfel on Thu Nov 16, 2017 8:19 pm

hahaha that was fun to watch (: I like it!
avatar
Archanfel
MonkZ Comm. Member
MonkZ Comm. Member

Posts : 26
Join date : 2017-01-04
Age : 21
Location : USA

Back to top Go down

Re: I made a video of my style!

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum