Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Gunz Trailer
Latest topics
» Give freekill His black Name
Sun Jan 21, 2018 4:26 pm by rustysword

» Take some time for my little request to the community
Thu Jan 18, 2018 1:59 pm by Monk

» hello its me xd
Thu Jan 18, 2018 1:01 pm by veradjos

» Miss the game
Sat Jan 13, 2018 5:57 pm by Andeerssonn

» CryptoGamers
Wed Jan 10, 2018 12:39 am by machetegeek

» Individual Armor Pieces in Shop
Mon Jan 01, 2018 11:05 pm by Monk

» GLADIATOR TOURNAMENT! 1V1!
Fri Dec 22, 2017 4:23 pm by veradjos

» Kohanko"s GM Application
Tue Dec 12, 2017 6:53 pm by bossman416

» D-style tutorial
Sat Dec 09, 2017 2:59 pm by veradjos

January 2018
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    

Calendar Calendar


Emblem request Kiara

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Emblem request Kiara

Post by Aggression on Wed Feb 26, 2014 1:08 pm

Yo bro,

I was wondering if you could make me a clan emblem Razz.

I'm out of creativitie atm...

Name: Triumph
Size: 200x200
Color: Something with Gold.
Render: IDK, That fits the best with the name.

Thx bro!

~ Aggression
avatar
Aggression
MonkZ Comm. Member
MonkZ Comm. Member

Posts : 21
Join date : 2014-02-07
Age : 22
Location : In Heaven

Back to top Go down

Re: Emblem request Kiara

Post by Griefhawk0 on Mon Sep 01, 2014 8:02 am

Hello Aggression,I Can make you One Wink
Add me On Skype : Griefhawk0

-Ghostface

Griefhawk0
MonkZ Comm. Member
MonkZ Comm. Member

Posts : 10
Join date : 2014-09-01
Location : C:\Program Files (x86)\Gunz Folder

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum