Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Gunz Trailer
Latest topics
» Sharing for free gold
Mon Oct 16, 2017 10:11 pm by JuXing

» Ayukori's GraphicDesigner/WebDeveloper Application
Sun Oct 15, 2017 6:52 am by Ayukori

» Suggestion (Premium Shop)
Mon Oct 09, 2017 2:13 pm by Kuriboh

» Alynxsia vs Felicia 1v1 best to 10
Sat Oct 07, 2017 3:04 pm by Andeerssonn

» Hide and Seek Event?
Thu Oct 05, 2017 5:51 pm by Monk

» Fonts way too big
Wed Oct 04, 2017 9:38 am by WhiteStorm

» Error E10000: Incorrect Password
Mon Oct 02, 2017 10:21 am by Revolutionary-

» old version!
Mon Oct 02, 2017 5:52 am by matni45

» Donation Did Not Work
Sat Sep 30, 2017 2:13 pm by chrislafleur

October 2017
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     

Calendar Calendar


Looking for active people on this server

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Looking for active people on this server

Post by highway2hobo on Mon Mar 30, 2015 11:49 pm

Hey guys,

I played GunZ NA back in the day when it was still MAIET and then with Ijji/Aeria. Just came here for the nostalgia, are there still active players on this server?


I used to play on character names ItsFishy/Clandestine

highway2hobo
MonkZ Comm. Member
MonkZ Comm. Member

Posts : 1
Join date : 2015-03-30

Back to top Go down

Re: Looking for active people on this server

Post by Monk on Wed Apr 01, 2015 2:51 pm

This is a new server, we plan to bring back original Gunz concept we hope to see you in game.

_________________
Gunz Online The Last Duel

If you're experiencing any issues or have any questions pm me


avatar
Monk
MonkZ Owner
MonkZ Owner

Posts : 1038
Join date : 2011-11-12
Age : 97
Location : Hong Kong

http://gunzduel.forum.com.bz

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum