Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Gunz Trailer
Latest topics
» Kohanko"s GM Application
Tue Dec 12, 2017 6:53 pm by bossman416

» D-style tutorial
Sat Dec 09, 2017 2:59 pm by veradjos

» D-style is the best
Fri Dec 01, 2017 6:32 am by veradjos

» Unimolucular VS freekill
Wed Nov 29, 2017 8:20 am by rustysword

» Individual Armor Pieces in Shop
Wed Nov 22, 2017 8:53 pm by Rabbit

» I made a video of my style!
Thu Nov 16, 2017 8:19 pm by Archanfel

» still havnt received my coins
Wed Nov 15, 2017 2:16 pm by Rhaskos

» Trial GM App.
Wed Nov 15, 2017 10:01 am by yosefazam

» Machetegeek's GM Application
Mon Nov 13, 2017 9:37 pm by machetegeek

December 2017
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Calendar Calendar


exp boost ? maybe

View previous topic View next topic Go down

exp boost ? maybe

Post by RagsKing on Sat Apr 25, 2015 5:46 pm

Can we get a exp boost maybe kinda hard to lvl with not allot players online.

RagsKing
MonkZ Comm. Member
MonkZ Comm. Member

Posts : 1
Join date : 2015-04-25

Back to top Go down

Re: exp boost ? maybe

Post by daniel131605 on Sun Apr 26, 2015 12:48 am

i think there is an exp boost on weekends, im not sure where its at now.

_________________
avatar
daniel131605
MonkZ: TLD Trial GameMaster
MonkZ: TLD Trial GameMaster

Posts : 213
Join date : 2012-01-03
Age : 22
Location : New York

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum