Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Gunz Trailer
Latest topics
» Sharing for free gold
Mon Oct 16, 2017 10:11 pm by JuXing

» Ayukori's GraphicDesigner/WebDeveloper Application
Sun Oct 15, 2017 6:52 am by Ayukori

» Suggestion (Premium Shop)
Mon Oct 09, 2017 2:13 pm by Kuriboh

» Alynxsia vs Felicia 1v1 best to 10
Sat Oct 07, 2017 3:04 pm by Andeerssonn

» Hide and Seek Event?
Thu Oct 05, 2017 5:51 pm by Monk

» Fonts way too big
Wed Oct 04, 2017 9:38 am by WhiteStorm

» Error E10000: Incorrect Password
Mon Oct 02, 2017 10:21 am by Revolutionary-

» old version!
Mon Oct 02, 2017 5:52 am by matni45

» Donation Did Not Work
Sat Sep 30, 2017 2:13 pm by chrislafleur

October 2017
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     

Calendar Calendar


hi there i'm awen

View previous topic View next topic Go down

hi there i'm awen

Post by AWENofg[G6] on Sun May 03, 2015 12:55 am

hello, my name is awen of [g6]. I am or rather "was" the head admin for recruiting into the clan of g6nfriends back in the day for ijji. and can not wait for this to get started again. this game by far is better than i have seen lately and still is. can't wait to wreck again and claim that best clan in begin chan title again ;D

AWENofg[G6]
Guest


Back to top Go down

Re: hi there i'm awen

Post by Monk on Mon May 04, 2015 4:20 pm

Our server has been active almost 2 months now l, come play with us and invite all your friends http://gunzduels.com

_________________
Gunz Online The Last Duel

If you're experiencing any issues or have any questions pm me


avatar
Monk
MonkZ Owner
MonkZ Owner

Posts : 1038
Join date : 2011-11-12
Age : 97
Location : Hong Kong

http://gunzduel.forum.com.bz

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum